• lee_atwell_3101_00
    Pic of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Foxy  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Flash: off "This photo was taken at Monterey Bay, California at the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk building, built in 1907. It was one of those west-coast days where the fog was heavy...

    • Posted January 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Bill_Newsinger_2013
    ‘Memory Twenty Two’ by Bill Newsinger

    Here is a new video by Bill Newsinger, an English artist whose work I adore; his video clips are always extraordinarily beautiful and steeped in poetry. I discovered him by chance two years ago when he filmed...

    • Posted January 31, 2013
    • 1
  • Vituc_2013
    ‘Chiaroscuro’ by Vituc

    Here is another artist whose work I admire... Vituc became known to hipstographers on account of two videos in particular, "Yesterday" and "Life Fragments" and he is now back with "Chiaroscuro", a film-clip composed of Hipstamatic shots...

    • Posted January 31, 2013
    • 2
  • Carlos_Beltran_00
    Combo #76 (Carlos Beltrán)

    Lens:  Americana  Film:  Kodot XGrizzled  Flash: off "By working with this combo I realized that it works better with inanimate objects, usually metal or stone, since the outline of the Kodot Xgrizzled film gives a worn texture...

    • Posted January 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Kenichi_Oishi_3001_00
    Pic of the day by Kenichi Oishi

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  W40  Flash: off "The Gundam statue is an 18 metre tall statue located in Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan. It is a 1:1 model of a Mobile Suit Gundam." Kenichi Oishi flickr

    • Posted January 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Tammy_Pic_of_the_day_2801_00
    Pic of the day by Tammy George

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Float  Flash: off Jesus Christ Superstar. "Although I am not at all religious, I thoroughly and respectfully enjoy the architecture and art of churches. I am fortunate to live within walking distance of this...

    • Posted January 29, 2013
    • 2
  • Inkuschka_C3_00
    Combo #75 (Inkuschka Ma Ria)

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Sugar  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "I love my macro because I live in a town with no big hills, no sea or fantastic buildings... not to forget sunsets. So I have to look for...

    • Posted January 29, 2013
    • 2
  • Tom_Choinski_picoftheweek_00
    Photo of The Week by Tom Choinski

    Last week on Hipstography Exactly one month ago, I launched Hipstography, and hardly expected it to require so much work. However it has been an absolute joy to share my passion for this, the most beautiful of...

    • Posted January 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Katrin_Sonntag_00
    Combo #74 (Katrin Sonntag)

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Cano Cafenol  Flash: off "The photographs taken by Cano Cafenol using Jane's lens produce very clear images. There is hardly any overexposure. The pictures look as if they have been dipped in coffee. Their...

    • Posted January 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Jason-Mynatt_2701_00
    ‘Capturing atmosphere’ by Jason Mynatt (Portfolio)

    Name: Jason Mynatt Hometown: Harriman, Tennessee USA Resides: Knoxville, Tennessee Profession: Police Officer Hobbies: photography, ice hockey and gaming Hipstographer since: 2009 Year of Birth: 1978 Favorite combo:  John S   Claunch 72 Monochrome  Favorite lens:  John S ...

    • Posted January 27, 2013
    • 2

• lee_atwell_3101_00
    Pic of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Foxy  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Flash: off "Cette photo a été prise à la baie de Monterey, en Californie, dans un bâtiment construit en 1907, le Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk. C'était une journée typique de la côte...

    • Posted janvier 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Bill_Newsinger_2013
    ‘Memory Twenty Two’ by Bill Newsinger

    Voici une nouvelle vidéo de Bill Newsinger, un artiste anglais que j'apprécie vraiment; ses montages vidéo sont toujours d'une beauté rare et d'une très grande poésie. Je l'avais découvert quand il s'était amusé à filmer, il y...

    • Posted janvier 31, 2013
    • 3
  • Vituc_2013
    ‘Chiaroscuro’ by Vituc

    Encore un artiste dont je suis fan... Vituc s'était fait connaître des hipstographers notamment par 2 vidéos, "Yesterday" et "Life Fragments" et il est de retour avec "Chiaroscuro", un court-métrage réalisé à nouveau avec des clichés Hipstamatic...

    • Posted janvier 31, 2013
    • 1
  • Carlos_Beltran_00
    Combo #76 (Carlos Beltrán)

    Lens:  Americana  Film:  Kodot XGrizzled  Flash: off "En travaillant avec ce combo, j'ai réalisé qu'il fonctionnait mieux avec des objets inanimés, généralement des objets en métal ou en pierre, car le cadre du film Kodot Xgrizzled donne...

    • Posted janvier 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Kenichi_Oishi_3001_00
    Pic of the day by Kenichi Oishi

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  W40  Flash: off "La statue de Gundam mesure de 18 mètres de hauteur et elle est située à Odaiba, près de Tokyo, au Japon. C'est un modèle à l'échelle 1:1 de Mobile Suit Gundam."...

    • Posted janvier 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Tammy_Pic_of_the_day_2801_00
    Pic of the day by Tammy George

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Float  Flash: off Jesus Christ Superstar. "Bien que je ne sois absolument pas croyante, j’apprécie vraiment et je respecte profondément l’art religieux et l’architecture des églises. J’ai la chance d’habiter à quelques pas de...

    • Posted janvier 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Inkuschka_C3_00
    Combo #75 (Inkuschka Ma Ria)

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Sugar  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "J'aime la photo macro parce que je vis dans une ville où il n'y a pas de grandes collines, pas de mers et aucun bâtiment fantastique. Sans oublier les...

    • Posted janvier 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Tom_Choinski_picoftheweek_00
    Photo of The Week by Tom Choinski

    Last week on Hipstography Cela fait exactement un mois que j’ai lancé Hipstography et je ne m’attendais à une telle quantité de travail. Mais quel plaisir de partager cette passion pour la plus belle des applications photo....

    • Posted janvier 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Katrin_Sonntag_00
    Combo #74 (Katrin Sonntag)

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Cano Cafenol  Flash: off "Les photos prises avec Cano Cafenol et l’objectif Jane sont d’une grande clarté. Il n'y a pratiquement pas de surexposition. On dirait que les photos ont été trempées dans du...

    • Posted janvier 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Jason-Mynatt_2701_00
    ‘Capturing atmosphere’ by Jason Mynatt (Portfolio)

    Nom: Jason Mynatt Ville natale: Harriman, Tennessee USA Résidence: Knoxville, Tennessee Profession: Police Officer Hobbies: La photographie, le hockey sur glace, les jeux,... Hipstographer depuis: 2009 Date de naissance: 1978 Combo préféré:  John S   Claunch 72 Monochrome ...

    • Posted janvier 27, 2013
    • 5