• Richard_Pelletier_00
    Combo #116 (Richard Pelletier)

    Lens:  Melodie  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Flash:  Standard  "An iconoclast combo for those of you looking for cold, sharply contrasted black and white tones, achieved almost exclusively with the John S /BlacKeys Supergrain statement-making tandem. I discovered...

    • Posted April 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Photo-Porte-Orient_3004_00
    Photo of the day by Hervé Bessège

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  Monument to the soldiers who perished in battle from the armies of the Orient and from far away countries, Marseille, France "This monument is located on the sea front...

    • Posted April 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Barsky_Annie_2904_00
    Photo of the day by Annie Helmsworth

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Flash: off "Barsky is 4 yrs old and joined the dog family in December as a lead dog for the team. He had been in training for the 2013 Iditarod but...

    • Posted April 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Atwell_Portfolio_2804_00
    Photo of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  RedEye Gel  "I feel like I have stepped back in time whenever I visit the ‘Boardwalk’ in Santa Cruz, California to take photos. It was originally constructed in 1865 and so many...

    • Posted April 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Atwell_Portfolio_00
    Combo #115 (Lee Atwell)

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  RedEye Gel  "It was my yoga teacher’s 90th birthday and while spending time in California to celebrate the occasion, I visited Santa Cruz’s historic ‘Boardwalk’ to take photos. I love taking hipsta...

    • Posted April 28, 2013
    • 2
  • Simone_Muresu_2704_00
    Photo of the day by Simone Muresu

    Lens:  Hornbecker  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Flash: off Using:  Multiple Exposure Kit (X2)  +  Olloclip  "This is a shot with double exposure: the first exposure was made with optical support 'olloclip' Macro to photograph my eye; to improve...

    • Posted April 27, 2013
    • 1
  • Nick_Kenrick_2604
    Photo of the day by Nick Kenrick

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Flash: off "Sky Devil" "I love the random psychedelic way of the Salvador 84 lens you never know what you will get, yet I am usually thrilled with the result....

    • Posted April 26, 2013
    • 0
  • Christine_Mignon_combo01_00
    Combo #114 (Christine Mignon)

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "The location is a little lake near Brunn am Gebirge, Niederösterreich. I was driving for one hour searching for untouched places to take pics, but had no luck. On...

    • Posted April 26, 2013
    • 2
  • Ilana_Buch_Akoundi_2504_00
    Photo of the day by Ilana Buch-Akoundi

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "This was taken as a result of a country drive with my son in search of a change of scenery for us and someplace pretty to walk Mac. The...

    • Posted April 25, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Tulips_2404_00
    Photo of the week by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  GSQUAD  Film:  Rock BW-11  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "This photo was taken in western Washington’s Skagit Valley at the height of the tulip season. There was an ominous thundercloud building overhead, but, the sun broke out...

    • Posted April 24, 2013
    • 0

• Richard_Pelletier_00
    Combo #116 (Richard Pelletier)

    Lens:  Melodie  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Flash:  Standard  "Combo iconoclaste pour qui affectionne les noirs et blancs froids, contrastés et qui utilise presque exclusivement le tandem de choc John S /BlacKeys Supergrain. Je l’ai découvert par 'accident'...

    • Posted avril 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Photo-Porte-Orient_3004_00
    Photo of the day by Hervé Bessège

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  Monument aux morts des armées d'Orient et des terres lointaines, Marseille, France "Situé sur la promenade de la corniche, face à la mer, ce monument a été érigé en...

    • Posted avril 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Barsky_Annie_2904_00
    Photo of the day by Annie Helmsworth

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Flash: off "Barsky est âgé de 4 ans et a rejoint la famille canine en décembre, en tant que chien de tête pour l'équipe. Il a été en formation pour l'édition...

    • Posted avril 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Atwell_Portfolio_2804_00
    Photo of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  RedEye Gel  "En me promenant sur le 'Boardwalk' de Santa Cruz (Californie) pour faire des photos, j'ai eu l'impression de remonter dans le temps. Il a été construit en 1865 et beaucoup...

    • Posted avril 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Atwell_Portfolio_00
    Combo #115 (Lee Atwell)

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  RedEye Gel  "C'était les 90 ans de mon professeur de yoga et pour fêter cet anniversaire, je me suis rendu en Californie. J'ai profité de mon séjour pour visiter le 'Boardwalk', un...

    • Posted avril 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Simone_Muresu_2704_00
    Photo of the day by Simone Muresu

    Lens:  Hornbecker  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Flash: off Using:  Multiple Exposure Kit (X2)  +  Olloclip  "C'est une photo pour laquelle j'ai utilisé la fonction 'double exposure': la première exposition est celle de mon oeil et elle a été...

    • Posted avril 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Nick_Kenrick_2604
    Photo of the day by Nick Kenrick

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Flash: off "Sky devil" "J'aime le côté psychédélique et aléatoire de l'objectif Salvador 84, on ne sait jamais ce que l'on obtiendra mais en général, je suis impressionné par les...

    • Posted avril 26, 2013
    • 0
  • Christine_Mignon_combo01_00
    Combo #114 (Christine Mignon)

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Ces photos ont été prises au bord d'un petit lac près de Brunn am Gebirge, en Basse-Autriche. Je roulais depuis une heure à la recherche de lieux encore sauvages...

    • Posted avril 26, 2013
    • 0
  • Ilana_Buch_Akoundi_2504_00
    Photo of the day by Ilana Buch-Akoundi

    Lens:  Mabel  Film:  Pistil  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Cette photo a été prise lors d'une balade dans la nature avec mon fils à la recherche d'un dépaysement mais aussi d'un endroit pour faire courir Mac, notre chien....

    • Posted avril 25, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Tulips_2404_00
    Photo of the week by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  GSQUAD  Film:  Rock BW-11  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Cette photo a été prise dans la Skagit Valley près Washington, lors de la saison des tulipes. Il y avait une énorme quantité de nuages menaçants dans le...

    • Posted avril 24, 2013
    • 0