• Photo-August-2013_00
    Photos of the month (August 2013)

    Combos used are shown below each photo. More details on  Photo Of The Day and Photo Of The Week

    • Posted August 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Jose_Michael_Rodriguez_3108_00
    Photo of the day by Jose Michael Rodriguez

    Lens:  Americana  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "Boston's historic Leather District was once the home of numerous leather industry business. The photo was taken in an alley facing south. The color and blur of the Americana lens often...

    • Posted August 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Stephen_Hollingsworth_3008_00
    Photo Of The Day By Stephen Hollingsworth

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "While others were participating in the Run-de-Vous Endurance Run, running either a 50k, 50 Miler or 100 miler, I was walking around taking pictures of the beautiful sunset over Harvey...

    • Posted August 30, 2013
    • 1
  • Buenos_Aires_00
    The Buenos Aires HipstaPak, Initial reactions

    The Buenos Aires HipstaPak just came out and the first pictures have just been published on the web. What are the first reactions to Diego, Uchitel 20 and Blanko C16? I asked the opinion of some hipstographers...   Cindy...

    • Posted August 30, 2013
    • 2
  • Buenos_Aires_HipstaPak_00
    The Buenos Aires HipstaPak

    New Pak for Hipstamatic Classic and for Oggl: the Buenos Aires HipstaPak! We are back now in South America, after a stop in Brighton. This time the chosen destination is Argentina... Buenos Aires is the largest city...

    • Posted August 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Grace_Brignolle_2908_00
    Photo of the day by Grace Brignolle

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "This pic was taken last month, it was a hot and humid day, my friend Butch and I went to visit my mother in the Bronx. As we drove around, we...

    • Posted August 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Annie_C162_00
    Combo #162 (Annie Helmsworth)

    Lens:  Tinto 1884  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "I had tested the Loftus lens with Robusta on a previous photo shoot of fun, old and classic cars (Combo #156). I had liked the results I had gotten, so...

    • Posted August 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Stella_Oliver_2808_00
    Photo of the day by Stella Oliver

    Lens:  Doris  Film:  Sussex  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "This photo was taken during the magic hour while I was walking on the beach. The clouds were so beautiful, I couldn't resist shooting them on the spot. I...

    • Posted August 28, 2013
    • 4
  • Vanessa_Kunstvibe_2708_00
    Photo of the week by Kunstvibe (Vanessa Uher)

    Lens:  Doris  Film:  Sussex  Using:  Oggl  "Through the Mists of Avalon" "Even though I really love snapshots and the energy of "coincidences", this was a planned shooting with good friends of mine, shortly before a big thunderstorm...

    • Posted August 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Portfolio_Vanessa_Kunstvibe_00
    ‘Fusion of Reality and Truth’ by Kunstvibe (Vanessa Uher)

    Name: Kunstvibe (Vanessa Uher) 
Hometown: Berg, Germany 
Resides: World 
Profession: Artist (Painter/Musician/Graphic Designer & Photogapher) Hobbies: Kitesurfing, flying,... Hipstographer since: 2010 Favorite Combo: everyday different Favorite Lens:  Salvador 84  Favorite Film:  Sussex  (for the moment) Favorite Flash:...

    • Posted August 27, 2013
    • 0

• Photo-August-2013_00
    Photos of the month (Août 2013)

    Les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo. Plus de détails dans les sections  Photo Of The Day et  Photo Of The Week

    • Posted août 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Jose_Michael_Rodriguez_3108_00
    Photo of the day by Jose Michael Rodriguez

    Lens:  Americana  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "Boston était autrefois l’un des plus grands centres manufacturiers des États-Unis, célèbre pour la confection et l’industrie du cuir. Cette photo a été prise dans une ruelle face au sud. La...

    • Posted août 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Stephen_Hollingsworth_3008_00
    Photo Of The Day By Stephen Hollingsworth

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "Pendant que certains participaient à la course d'endurance 'Run-de-Vous', je me promenais et j'ai pu immortaliser ce splendide coucher de soleil sur Harvey Bear Park." Stephen Hollingsworth flickr...

    • Posted août 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Buenos_Aires_00
    The Buenos Aires HipstaPak, premières impressions

    Le Buenos Aires HipstaPak vient donc de sortir et quelques photos viennent d'être publiées sur le web. Quelles sont les premières réactions face à Diego, Uchitel 20 et Blanko C16? Voici l'avis de certains hipstographers...   Cindy...

    • Posted août 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Buenos_Aires_HipstaPak_00
    The Buenos Aires HipstaPak

    Nouveau Pak pour Hipstamatic Classic et pour Oggl: le Buenos Aires HipstaPak! Retour donc en Amérique du Sud, après un arrêt à Brighton; la destination choisie pour ce mois de Septembre est donc l'Argentine… Buenos Aires est...

    • Posted août 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Grace_Brignolle_2908_00
    Photo of the day by Grace Brignolle

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "Cette photo a été prise le mois passé, c'était une journée chaude et humide; je rendais visite à ma mère dans le Bronx en compagnie de mon ami Butch. Pendant que...

    • Posted août 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Annie_C162_00
    Combo #162 (Annie Helmsworth)

    Lens:  Tinto 1884  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "J'avais testé l'objectif Loftus avec Robusta lors d'une précédente séance photo où j'avais choisi comme sujet les vieilles voitures (Combo #156). J'avais aimé les résultats obtenus et je me suis...

    • Posted août 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Stella_Oliver_2808_00
    Photo of the day by Stella Oliver

    Lens:  Doris  Film:  Sussex  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Cette photo a été prise pendant une heure que je qualifie de magique, lors d'une balade sur la plage. Les nuages étaient sublimes, je n'ai pas pu résister à...

    • Posted août 28, 2013
    • 1
  • Vanessa_Kunstvibe_2708_00
    Photo of the week by Kunstvibe (Vanessa Uher)

    Lens:  Doris  Film:  Sussex  Using:  Oggl  "Through the Mists of Avalon" "Même si j'aime vraiment les instantanés et l'énergie provoqué par les 'coïncidences', cette prise de vue fut programmé à l'avance, avec l'aide d'un ami, peu de...

    • Posted août 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Portfolio_Vanessa_Kunstvibe_00
    ‘Fusion of Reality and Truth’ par Kunstvibe (Vanessa Uher)

    Nom: Kunstvibe (Vanessa Uher) Ville natale: Berg, Germany Résidence: Le monde Profession: Artiste (Peintre, musicienne, Graphic Designer et photographe) Hobbies: Kitesurfing, flying,... Hipstographer depuis: 2010 Combo préféré: Un différent chaque jour Objectif préféré:  Salvador 84  Film préféré:  Sussex ...

    • Posted août 27, 2013
    • 0