• Oct_2013_00
    Photos of the month (October 2013)

    Combos used are shown below each photo. More details on:  and  

    • Posted October 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Alon-Goldsmith_3110_00
    Photo of the day by Alon Goldsmith

    Lens:  Lucifer VI  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Using:  Oggl  "The sunset was magnificent. Just as I was lining up the sun between the stilts of the pier, I got lucky and a flock of birds flew over. Thankfully...

    • Posted October 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Atwell_Bike_3010_00
    Photo of the week by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Lucas AB2  Film:  Robusta  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "We have had an unusually foggy autumn and during a walk at dusk, the fog began to lift. This couple on their bikes appeared out of the fog...

    • Posted October 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Agostino_Toselli_Nepal_00
    ‘Nepal. Just a step away from the Gods’ by Agostino Toselli

    Name: Agostino Toselli Hometown: Pietra Ligure, Italy Resides: Spotorno and Milano Profession: sales of homeopathic medicine Hobbies: sailing, flying, trekking, travelling Hipstographer since: 2009 Year of Birth: 1969 Favorite Combo:  Jane  +  Ina's 1969  Favorite Lens:  John...

    • Posted October 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Matthew_Jack_2910_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Watts  Film:  D-Type Plate  Flash: off "The King of All Hallow's Eve" "There is nothing funny about Halloween. This sarcastic festival reflects, rather, an infernal demand for revenge by children on the adult world. - Jean...

    • Posted October 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Matthew_C178_00
    Combo #178 (Matthew Wylie)

    Lens:  Bettie XL  Film:  D-Type Plate  Flash: off "In general, I prefer combos that desaturate and / or contribute to a monochromatic, even washed-out overall look. I like the lint-like contamination that Bettie XL produces, especially when...

    • Posted October 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Davyd_2810_00
    Photo of the day by Davyd

    Lens:  Loftus  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "Hipstamatic is my favourite photography application. I particularly like the 'shake to randomize' function, because it's a complete surprise every time, whether good or bad. There's also no need to edit...

    • Posted October 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Leslie_Kelly_gun_00
    ‘Come And Take It San Antonio’ by Leslie Kelly

    Name: Leslie Kelly Hometown: El Paso Resides: San Antonio Profession: Retired Web Designer/Developer Hobbies: Photography Hipstographer since: 2010 Year of Birth: Not available Favorite Combo:  Jane  +  Blanko Freedom13  Favorite Lens: all Favorite Film: The Blanko's Favorite...

    • Posted October 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Nick_Kenrick_2710_00
    Photo of the day by Nick Kenrick

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  W40  Using:  Oggl  "I have recently been working on a series called "Homeward bound"; a lovely Fall scene with a person in it. I generally prefer landscapes with a person for perspective. Using Oggl...

    • Posted October 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Therese_Cherton_c177_00
    Combo #177 (Thérèse Cherton)

    Lens:  G2 (ex-GSQUAD)  Film:  Blanko C16  Using:  Oggl  "I love this combo for capturing autumn pictures. The blacks are very deep and the colours remind me of films from the forties. A bit like the old gangster...

    • Posted October 27, 2013
    • 0

• Oct_2013_00
    Photos of the month (Octobre 2013)

    Les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo. Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted octobre 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Alon-Goldsmith_3110_00
    Photo of the day by Alon Goldsmith

    Lens:  Lucifer VI  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Using:  Oggl  "Le coucher de soleil était magnifique. Au moment où j'alignais le soleil et les pilotis de la jetée, des oiseaux ont survolé le décor; quelle chance! Grâce à Oggl,...

    • Posted octobre 31, 2013
    • 0
  • Lee_Atwell_Bike_3010_00
    Photo of the week by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Lucas AB2  Film:  Robusta  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Nous avons eu un automne exceptionnellement brumeux et lors d'une promenade au crépuscule, le brouillard a commencé à se lever. Ce couple sur leurs vélos est apparu à...

    • Posted octobre 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Agostino_Toselli_Nepal_00
    ‘Népal, à deux pas des Dieux’ par Agostino Toselli

    Nom: Agostino Toselli Ville natale: Pietra Ligure, Italie Résidence: Spotorno et Milan Profession: Produits pour médecine homéopathique Hobbies: La voile, les trekkings, les voyages,... Hipstographer depuis: 2009 Date de naissance: 1969 Combo préféré:  Jane  +  Ina's 1969  Objectif...

    • Posted octobre 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Matthew_Jack_2910_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Watts  Film:  D-Type Plate  Flash: off "The King of All Hallow's Eve" "Il n'y a rien de drôle au sujet d'Halloween. Ce festival sarcastique reflète plutôt une demande infernale de vengeance par les enfants sur le...

    • Posted octobre 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Matthew_C178_00
    Combo #178 (Matthew Wylie)

    Lens:  Bettie XL  Film:  D-Type Plate  Flash: off "En général, je préfère un combo qui désature l'image ou qui lui donne un effet monochromatique, voire qui la délave. J'aime la contamination du grain que Bettie XL produit...

    • Posted octobre 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Davyd_2810_00
    Photo of the day by Davyd

    Lens:  Loftus  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "Hipstamatic est mon application photo préférée. Et je suis très fan du 'shake to randomize' car c'est à chaque fois une surprise (heureuse ou pas d'ailleurs). Et il n'est nul besoin...

    • Posted octobre 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Leslie_Kelly_gun_00
    ‘Come And Take It San Antonio’ par Leslie Kelly

    Nom: Leslie Kelly Ville natale: El Paso Résidence: San Antonio Profession: Web Designer/Developer à la retraite Hobbies: La photo Hipstographer depuis: 2010 Date de naissance: Info non disponible Combo préféré:  Jane  +  Blanko Freedom13  Objectif préféré: Tous Film...

    • Posted octobre 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Nick_Kenrick_2710_00
    Photo of the day by Nick Kenrick

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  W40  Using:  Oggl  "J'ai récemment travaillé sur une série intitulée "Homeward bound"; quelques clichés d'automne qui comprend un être humain. Je préfère généralement les paysages avec une personne, question de perspective. J'ai expérimenté différents...

    • Posted octobre 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Therese_Cherton_c177_00
    Combo #177 (Thérèse Cherton)

    Lens:  G2 (ex-GSQUAD)  Film:  Blanko C16  Using:  Oggl  "J'aime ce combo pour les photos d'automne. Les noirs y sont profonds et les couleurs rappellent les pellicules des années 40 en demi-teinte, combiné avec Blanko C 16. Un...

    • Posted octobre 27, 2013
    • 0