• 28_11_Markus_Andersen_00
    Photo of the day by Markus Andersen

    Lens:  John S  Film:  AO DLX  Flash: off "The picture was made on a rainy day at Dee Why beach, on Sydney's Northern Beaches. The actual subject of the image is the surfer, who was stretching in...

    • Posted November 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Markus_andersen_combo_185_00
    Combo #185 (Markus Andersen)

    Lens:  John S  Film:  AO DLX  Flash: off "My 'go to' Hipstamatic film is AO DLX, the Nike film. It's an awesome combination of grit/dust plus has a very interesting film like grain structure. AO DLX emulates...

    • Posted November 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Therese_Cherton_2911_00
    Photo Of The Day By Thérèse Cherton

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Blanko 1  Using:  Oggl  "I love when colors are realistic, especially the red hues, and this is exactly what we seem to get with this new combo. Yoona highlights and keeps the tones warm....

    • Posted November 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Hongdae_Pak_00
    The Hongdae HipstaPak

    Good news Hipstographers! December's pak is here, and a few days in advance. Introducing the Hongdae HipstaPak. From the United States, to England and South America, Hipstamatic now takes us to South Korea. Annyeonghaseyo! Welcome to Seoul,...

    • Posted November 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Tony_Hirtz_2811_00
    Photo of the day by Tony Hirtz

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "This shot came many miles West of Wisconsin, near the South Dakota and Wyoming border, in a town called Vivian: a time capsule of dirt roads, prairie land, and abandonment shot...

    • Posted November 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Tony_Hirtz_America_00
    ‘Timeless Americana’ by Tony Hirtz

    Name: Tony Hirtz Hometown: Brew City USA Resides: Waukesha, Wi. Profession: Printing Hobbies: Wandering and Pondering Hipstographer since: 2012 Year of Birth: 1978 Favorite Combo:  Lucifer VI  +  Rock BW-11  Favorite Lens:  Libatique 73  Favorite Film:  BlacKeys...

    • Posted November 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Jade_Deakin_Multi_Exposure_2601_00
    Photo of the week by Jade Deakin

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Ina's 1935  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  Using:  Multiple Exposure Kit  This photo is part of the portfolio "A convoluted city" by Jade Deakin  

    • Posted November 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Jade_Deakin_Multi_Exposure_00
    ‘A convoluted city’ by Jade Deakin

    Name: Jade Deakin Hometown: Birmingham, UK Resides: Hong Kong Profession: Teacher Hobbies: Photography, painting, kung fu Hipstographer since: 2013 Year of Birth: 1987 Favorite Combo:  Tejas  +  Sugar  Favorite Lens:  Tejas  Favorite Film:  Sugar  Favorite Flash:  Jolly...

    • Posted November 27, 2013
    • 1
  • Serkin_Swans_2611_00
    Photo of the day by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  Florence  Film:  DC  Using:  Oggl  "A sudden close-up opportunity with a pair of swans led me to a new-found appreciation of the Florence lens." Sheldon Serkin        

    • Posted November 26, 2013
    • 0
  • Candice_Chidiac_2511_00
    Photo of the day by Candice Chidiac

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "In a country known as one of the most religiously diverse societies in the Middle East, one has to wonder why, on a warm Sunday afternoon in November, we could...

    • Posted November 25, 2013
    • 0

• 28_11_Markus_Andersen_00
    Photo of the day by Markus Andersen

    Lens:  John S  Film:  AO DLX  Flash: off "Cette photo a été prise un jour de pluie sur Dee Why beach, une plage du nord de Sydney. Le sujet de départ était le surfeur qui s'étirait en...

    • Posted novembre 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Markus_andersen_combo_185_00
    Combo #185 (Markus Andersen)

    Lens:  John S  Film:  AO DLX  Flash: off "Le film que j'utilise au quotidien est le AO DLX, le film Nike. C'est une combinaison impressionnante de particules, de poussières mais aussi un grain particulier qui rend ce...

    • Posted novembre 30, 2013
    • 0
  • Therese_Cherton_2911_00
    Photo Of The Day By Thérèse Cherton

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Blanko 1  Using:  Oggl  "J'aime quand les couleurs restent proches de la réalité, surtout les rouges. Et c'est le cas avec ce nouveau combo, grâce à Yoona qui, dans les hautes lumières, garde les...

    • Posted novembre 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Hongdae_Pak_00
    The Hongdae HipstaPak

    La bonne nouvelle du jour est que le pak de décembre est arrivé avec quelques jours d'avance! Voici le Hongdae HipstaPak… Après les Etats-Unis, l'Angleterre ou l'Amérique du sud, Hipstamatic nous emmène en cette fin d'année en...

    • Posted novembre 29, 2013
    • 0
  • Tony_Hirtz_2811_00
    Photo of the day by Tony Hirtz

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "J'ai réalisé ce cliché dans l'ouest du Wisconsin, près de la frontière avec le Dakota du Sud et le Wyoming, dans une ville appelée Vivian: un retour dans le passé rempli...

    • Posted novembre 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Tony_Hirtz_America_00
    ‘Timeless Americana’ par Tony Hirtz

    Nom: Tony Hirtz Ville natale: Brew City, USA Résidence: Waukesha, Wi Profession: Imprimeur Hobbies: Se balader et méditer Hipstographer depuis: 2012 Date de naissance: 1978 Combo préféré:  Lucifer VI  +  Rock BW-11  Objectif préféré:  Libatique 73  Film préféré:...

    • Posted novembre 28, 2013
    • 0
  • Jade_Deakin_Multi_Exposure_2601_00
    Photo of the week by Jade Deakin

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Ina's 1935  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  Using:  Multiple Exposure Kit  Cette photo fait partie du portfolio "Une ville compliquée" par Jade Deakin.  

    • Posted novembre 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Jade_Deakin_Multi_Exposure_00
    ‘Une ville compliquée’ par Jade Deakin

    Nom: Jade Deakin Ville natale: Birmingham, UK Résidence: Hong Kong Profession: Professeur Hobbies: La photo, le dessin, la peinture, wing tjun Hipstographer depuis: 2013 Date de naissance: 1987 Combo préféré:  Tejas  +  Sugar  Objectif préféré:  Tejas  Film préféré:...

    • Posted novembre 27, 2013
    • 0
  • Serkin_Swans_2611_00
    Photo of the day by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  Florence  Film:  DC  Using:  Oggl  "Une soudaine opportunité de faire un gros plan sur un couple de cygnes m'a rappelé que je devrais utiliser plus souvent l'objectif Florence ." Sheldon Serkin        

    • Posted novembre 26, 2013
    • 0
  • Candice_Chidiac_2511_00
    Photo of the day by Candice Chidiac

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "Dans un pays du Moyen-Orient connu comme étant l'un des plus diversifiés au niveau religieux, on peut se demander comment il est possible que nous puissions profiter tous en famille...

    • Posted novembre 25, 2013
    • 0