• February_2014_00
    Photos of the month (February 2014)

    Photos of the month: combos used are shown below each photo.   More details on:  and  

    • Posted February 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2802_lee_atwell_00
    Photo of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  W40  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Daffodil Valley" "Just north of Seattle is the Skagit River valley bordered by the Cascade Mountains to the east and the ocean to the west. It is one of...

    • Posted February 28, 2014
    • 0
  • oggl_ipad_00_ok
    Oggl Expands To iPad Platform!

    News from the Haus of Hipstamatic gives us Oggl on a new platform - the iPad! According to the presser, the iPad version will include a variety of interesting features, all designed to complement the iPad’s unique...

    • Posted February 27, 2014
    • 2
  • 2702_Tuba_Korhan_00
    Photo of the week by Tuba Korhan

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Uchitel 20  Flash: off "This photo belongs to series called 'A Digital Approach to Rorschach (inkbolt) Test'. I used the Salvador 84 lens, which unveiled a new dimension to these seemingly mundane objects....

    • Posted February 27, 2014
    • 0
  • tuba_korhan_00
    Combo #215 (Tuba Korhan)

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Uchitel 20  Flash: off "In this series, entitled ‘A Digital Approach to Rorschach (inkblot)' I have tried to interpret the Rorschach (inkblot) test. To achieve my results, I used the Salvador 84 lens,...

    • Posted February 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2602_jozef_hipp_00
    Photo of the day by Jozef Hipp

    Lens:  Bettie XL  Film:  US1776  Flash: off "This picture was taken in a lovely hotel in London. Back then I was fascinated by light and silhouettes. I wanted to create a striking and moody portrait without revealing...

    • Posted February 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2502_allan_bedford_00
    Photo of the day by Allan Bedford

    Lens:  Lucas AB2  Film:  Ina's 1935  Flash: off "The Lost Cowboy was spotted in the departure lounge at the airport in San Francisco, as I was heading home to Toronto one time. His softly backlit profile was...

    • Posted February 25, 2014
    • 0
  • ITH_allan_bedford_00
    Inside The Haus: Allan Bedford, Customer Support, Hipstamatic

    Allan Bedford holds what is possibly the toughest job at Hipstamatic: that of General Support. In essence, he is the first contact when reaching out to Hipstamatic or Oggl for a technical issue or the general functioning...

    • Posted February 25, 2014
    • 2
  • 2402_matthew_wylie_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko Bl4  Flash: off This photo is part of the Combo #214 by Matthew Wylie.    

    • Posted February 24, 2014
    • 0
  • matthew_wylie_c214_00
    Combo #214 (Matthew Wylie)

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko Bl4  Flash: off "The Lowy Pak combo is the most difficult combo I have used.  It is generally horrible in artificial light, the lens does not focus as quickly as other Hipstamatic lenses...

    • Posted February 24, 2014
    • 0

• February_2014_00
    Photos of the month (Février 2014)

    Photos of the month: les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo.   Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted février 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2802_lee_atwell_00
    Photo of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  W40  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "La vallée des Jonquilles" "Juste au nord de Seattle, il y a la vallée de la rivière Skagit, bordée par la chaîne des Cascades à l'est et l'océan à...

    • Posted février 28, 2014
    • 0
  • oggl_ipad_00_ok
    Oggl s’adapte à l’iPad!

    (Note pour les lecteurs francophones: en raison d'une surcharge de travail, il faudra patienter quelques jours pour une traduction de ce texte en français. Je m'en excuse.) News from the Haus of Hipstamatic gives us Oggl on...

    • Posted février 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2702_Tuba_Korhan_00
    Photo of the week by Tuba Korhan

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Uchitel 20  Flash: off "Cette photo fait partie d'une série intitulée 'Une approche numérique au test de Rorschach (les taches d'encre)'. J'ai utilisé l'objectif Salvador 84 qui a donné à ces objets apparemment...

    • Posted février 27, 2014
    • 0
  • tuba_korhan_00
    Combo #215 (Tuba Korhan)

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Uchitel 20  Flash: off "Dans cette série, j'ai essayé d'interpréter le test de Rorschach (les taches d'encre). J'ai utilisé l'objectif Salvador 84 qui a donné à ces objets apparemment anodins une nouvelle dimension....

    • Posted février 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2602_jozef_hipp_00
    Photo of the day by Jozef Hipp

    Lens:  Bettie XL  Film:  US1776  Flash: off "Cette photo a été prise dans un charmant hôtel de Londres. A l'époque, j'étais fasciné par la lumière et les silhouettes. Je voulais créer un portrait intriguant, mélancolique mais sans...

    • Posted février 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2502_allan_bedford_00
    Photo of the day by Allan Bedford

    Lens:  Lucas AB2  Film:  Ina's 1935  Flash: off "Le Cowboy Perdu a été repéré dans la salle d'embarquement de l'aéroport de San Francisco, alors je rentrais à la maison, à Toronto. Son profil, légèrement éclairé, a attiré...

    • Posted février 25, 2014
    • 0
  • ITH_allan_bedford_00
    Inside The Haus: Allan Bedford, Customer Support, Hipstamatic

    Au sein de Hisptamatic, Allan Bedford occupe l'un des postes les plus difficiles à gérer, celui du support pour Hipstamatic en général. Il est en effet la première personne avec qui l'on rentre en contact au moindre...

    • Posted février 25, 2014
    • 2
  • 2402_matthew_wylie_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko Bl4  Flash: off Cette photo fait partie du Combo #214 par Matthew Wylie.    

    • Posted février 24, 2014
    • 0
  • matthew_wylie_c214_00
    Combo #214 (Matthew Wylie)

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko Bl4  Flash: off "Le combo qui associe les éléments du Lowy Pak est sans doute le plus difficile que j'ai utilisé. En présence de lumière artificielle, les résultats sont en général horribles car...

    • Posted février 24, 2014
    • 0