• 3004_Kurt_Harvey_00
    Photo of the day by Kurt Harvey

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "Trying to present an often photographed subject in a fresh way. Captured at sunset with fading light and the tracks leading off into the distance. I am always drawn...

    • Posted April 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2904_Connie_Gardner_Rosenthal_00
    Photo of the day by Connie Gardner Rosenthal

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Using:  Oggl  "This photo was taken on one of the walks I took in Narlai with Lala. As you walk around the village, you see many women and men sitting by their...

    • Posted April 29, 2014
    • 0
  • lori_hillsberg_c234_00
    Combo #234 (Lori Hillsberg)

    Lens:  Helga Viking  Film:  Blanko C16  Flash: off "Blanko C16 is one of my favorites of the new films recently released. It's versatile enough to pop color and clean enough to be mono, depending on the companion...

    • Posted April 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2804_Connie_Gardner_Rosenthal_00
    Photo of the day by Connie Gardner Rosenthal

    Lens:  Diego  Film:  Uchitel 20  Flash: off "One of my favorite things about staying at Rawla Narlai were the walks we took through the village with Lala. We went into homes and shops, getting an upclose experience...

    • Posted April 28, 2014
    • 0
  • connie_gardner_rosenthal_india_00
    ‘India through my iPhone’ by Connie Gardner Rosenthal

    Name: Connie Gardner Rosenthal Hometown: Abington, PA Resides: Los Angeles, CA Profession: jewelry designer Hobbies: iPhoneography, travelling, cooking, gardening,... Hipstographer since: 2012 Year of Birth: 1947 Favorite Combo:  Jane  +  Blanko Freedom13  Favorite Lens:  Tinto 1884  Favorite Film:...

    • Posted April 28, 2014
    • 1
  • 2704_patricia_truchsess_00
    Photo of the day by Patricia Truchsess

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Shilshole  Using:  Oggl  This photo is part of the Combo #233 by Patricia Truchsess.    

    • Posted April 27, 2014
    • 0
  • patricia_truchsess_c233_00
    Combo #233 (Patricia Truchsess)

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Shilshole  Using:  Oggl  "April is a month of stormy weather and the most exciting skies! To bring out all of April's natural nuances, I love to use the Wonder lens. It provides more drama...

    • Posted April 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2604_sabine_gromek_00
    Photo of the day by Sabine Gromek

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Using:  Oggl  "I took this picture a few weeks ago, in Vienna, along the river Danube. I was lucky to catch two seagulls that looked like they were flying 'hand...

    • Posted April 26, 2014
    • 0
  • catan_ngan_c229_00
    Combo #232 (Catan Ngan)

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko 1  Flash: off "As much as I love to shoot with Hipstamatic, I often find myself hoping for the release of a film without frame. And, finally, there is Blanko BL4 and Blanko...

    • Posted April 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2504_michael_sivey_00
    Photo of the day by Michael Sivey

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Rasputin  Flash: off "The picture was taken on Venice Beach while walking along the boardwalk. It was one of those shots where you knew you had something. The people almost seemed posed and being...

    • Posted April 25, 2014
    • 0

• 3004_Kurt_Harvey_00
    Photo of the day by Kurt Harvey

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "Tentative de présenter un sujet souvent photographié d'une manière novatrice. Cliché réalisé au coucher du soleil avec une lumière qui diminue. Je suis toujours attiré par les chemins désertiques,...

    • Posted avril 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2904_Connie_Gardner_Rosenthal_00
    Photo of the day by Connie Gardner Rosenthal

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Using:  Oggl  "Cette photo a été prise lors d'une balade que j'ai faite à Narlai avec Lala. En vous promenant dans le village, vous apercevez assez souvent des femmes ou des hommes...

    • Posted avril 29, 2014
    • 0
  • lori_hillsberg_c234_00
    Combo #234 (Lori Hillsberg)

    Lens:  Helga Viking  Film:  Blanko C16  Flash: off "Des derniers films auquel nous avons eu droit, Blanko C16 est l'un de mes préférés. Il est assez versatile pour faire ressortir la couleur et suffisamment sobre pour être...

    • Posted avril 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2804_Connie_Gardner_Rosenthal_00
    Photo of the day by Connie Gardner Rosenthal

    Lens:  Diego  Film:  Uchitel 20  Flash: off "L'une de mes activités favorites lors du séjour à Rawla Narlai ont été les promenades que nous avons faites dans le village avec Lala. Nous sommes rentrées dans les maisons,...

    • Posted avril 28, 2014
    • 0
  • connie_gardner_rosenthal_india_00
    ‘India through my iPhone’ par Connie Gardner Rosenthal

    Nom: Connie Gardner Rosenthal Ville natale: Abington, PA Résidence: Los Angeles, CA Profession: Créatrice de bijoux Hobbies: iPhoneography, cuisine, voyages, jardinage,... Hipstographer depuis: 2012 Date de naissance: 1947 Combo préféré:  Jane  +  Blanko Freedom13  Objectif préféré:  Tinto 1884 ...

    • Posted avril 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2704_patricia_truchsess_00
    Photo of the day by Patricia Truchsess

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Shilshole  Using:  Oggl  Cette photo fait partie du Combo #233 par Patricia Truchsess.    

    • Posted avril 27, 2014
    • 0
  • patricia_truchsess_c233_00
    Combo #233 (Patricia Truchsess)

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Shilshole  Using:  Oggl  "Avril est un mois synonyme de gros orages et de ciels impressionnants! Pour mettre tout cela en évidence, j'ai utilisé l'objectif Wonder. Il donne une puissance aux images, offre beaucoup de...

    • Posted avril 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2604_sabine_gromek_00
    Photo of the day by Sabine Gromek

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Using:  Oggl  "J'ai pris cette photo il y a quelques semaines, à Vienne, le long du Danube. J'ai eu la chance d'immortaliser deux mouettes qui semblaient voler 'main dans la...

    • Posted avril 26, 2014
    • 0
  • catan_ngan_c229_00
    Combo #232 (Catan Ngan)

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko 1  Flash: off "J'adore prendre des photos avec Hipstamatic et j'ai souvent espéré la sortie d'une film sans un cadre. Finalement, nous avons eu droit au Blanko BL4 et Blanko 1. Après des...

    • Posted avril 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2504_michael_sivey_00
    Photo of the day by Michael Sivey

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Rasputin  Flash: off "Cette photo a été prise à Venice Beach, le long de la promenade. C'est le genre de photos que l'on prend et on se doute directement que l'on a eu quelque...

    • Posted avril 25, 2014
    • 0