• 3105_Stuart_Sunley_00
    Photo of the day by Stuart Sunley

    Lens:  Florence  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off "Dave Mastiff vs Joel Redman" "This took place at 4 Front Wrestling's 'Kingdom Rising 2014' event at Stratton Leisure Centre in Swindon, the company's ten year anniversary show.  In this...

    • Posted May 31, 2014
    • 0
  • remix_laurie
    Make Beautiful, February by Laurie Higashi

    With only hours remaining in the month of May, I would like to extend my warmest and sincerest gratitude to everyone who participated in REMIX, the first contest ever held by HipstaChallenge. The sheer number of portfolios...

    • Posted May 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3005_jade_deakin_00
    Photo of the day by Jade Deakin

    Lens:  Foxy  Film:  Blanko 1  Using:  Oggl  "The Sunrise Orient became stuck along the rocky shore of Cheung Chau Island, Hong Kong, after it broke down and it's crew abandoned ship: a tragedy for them but an...

    • Posted May 30, 2014
    • 0
  • remix_jade_deakin_00
    Make Beautiful, April by Jade Deakin

    The finish line is near with only 2 days left in May to submit your own REMIX portfolio! The response to the contest from the Hipstamatic community around the world has been astounding, resulting in a visual...

    • Posted May 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 9_photos_00
    REMIX: Final Countdown

    Over the past few days, I have been publishing the portfolios sent to Samuel Gasc for REMIX, the 1st contest from HipstaChallenge. You still have a few days left to participate, and I've started a new section...

    • Posted May 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2905_matthew_wylie_hipstamatic_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko BL4  Flash: off "The camera is an instrument that teaches people how to see without a camera." - Dorothea Lange Photo by Matthew Wylie Behind the scenes: a video made with cinamatic. More info...

    • Posted May 29, 2014
    • 0
  • remix_jozef_hipp_00
    Make Beautiful, April by Jozef Hipp

    June 1st is quickly approaching, bringing with it a new month of Make Beautiful but also drawing the REMIX contest to a close. The portfolios that have been sent in--and are still being sent in--have brought fresh...

    • Posted May 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2705_beatriz_sene_00
    Photo of the day by Beatriz Sene

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Blanko C16  Using:  Oggl  "This photo is a reminder of how much my partner and I love to travel. For us, the whole process is delightful: packing before we hit the road, pit...

    • Posted May 28, 2014
    • 0
  • Remix_jessica_pliez_00
    Make Beautiful, February by Jessica Pliez

    June 1st is 4 days away now and with it will come the close of the first contest held by HipstaChallenge since its inception 3 years ago. The response to the REMIX project has been outstanding with...

    • Posted May 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2705_christine_mignon_00
    Photo of the day by Christine Mignon

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  Rasputin  Flash: off "The Kiss" "This picture was taken in Vienna, in a big leisure park called 'Prater'. As the merry-go-round swung past, which it doesn't do very often these days, I managed to...

    • Posted May 27, 2014
    • 0

• 3105_Stuart_Sunley_00
    Photo of the day by Stuart Sunley

    Lens:  Florence  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off "Dave Mastiff vs Joel Redman" "Ce cliché a été pris lors du '4 Front Wrestling's - Kingdom Rising 2014', au Stratton Leisure Centre de Swindon, lors d'un spectacle pour fêter...

    • Posted mai 31, 2014
    • 0
  • remix_laurie
    Make Beautiful, février par Laurie Higashi

    Le mois de mai se termine dans quelques heures et je tiens à remercier du fond du coeur tous ceux qui ont participé à REMIX, le premier concours jamais organisé par HipstaChallenge. Il est impossible de publier...

    • Posted mai 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3005_jade_deakin_00
    Photo of the day by Jade Deakin

    Lens:  Foxy  Film:  Blanko 1  Using:  Oggl  "Le Sunrise Orient s'est échoué le long de la côte rocheuse de l'île de Cheung Chau, Hong Kong, après une panne et l'équipage a abandonné le navire: une tragédie pour...

    • Posted mai 30, 2014
    • 0
  • remix_jade_deakin_00
    Make Beautiful, avril par Jade Deakin

    La ligne d'arrivée est proche, il ne reste que 2 jours pour soumettre votre portfolio pour le concours REMIX. Les réactions de la communauté Hipstamatic ont été incroyables, avec des envois des quatre coins du monde qui...

    • Posted mai 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 9_photos_00
    REMIX: Final Countdown

    Je publie depuis quelques jours les portfolios soumis à Samuel Gasc pour REMIX, le concours organisé par HisptaChallenge. Il vous reste quelques jours pour y participer et je viens de créer une nouvelle section sur le site...

    • Posted mai 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2905_matthew_wylie_hipstamatic_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko BL4  Flash: off "L'appareil photo est un instrument qui apprend aux gens comment voir sans appareil photo." - Dorothea Lange Photo par Matthew Wylie Behind the scenes: une vidéo réalisée avec Cinamatic. Plus d'infos sur Cinamatography....

    • Posted mai 29, 2014
    • 0
  • remix_jozef_hipp_00
    Make Beautiful, avril par Jozef Hipp

    Le 1er juin se rapproche à grand pas, synonyme d'un nouveau mois pour le concept Make Beautiful mais aussi de la clôture du concours REMIX. Les portfolios reçus ont donné un coup de fouet aux créatifs, apportant...

    • Posted mai 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2705_beatriz_sene_00
    Photo of the day by Beatriz Sene

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Blanko C16  Using:  Oggl  "Cette photo me rappelle combien mon partenaire et moi aimons voyager. Pour nous, l'ensemble du processus est un vrai plaisir: faire les paquets avant de prendre la route, les...

    • Posted mai 28, 2014
    • 0
  • Remix_jessica_pliez_00
    Make Beautiful, Février par Jessica Pliez

    Nous nous rapprochons du 1er juin, date qui marquera la fin du premier concours organisé par HipstaChallenge depuis sa création il y a 3 ans. Les réactions au projet de REMIX ont été incroyables avec comme résultats...

    • Posted mai 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2705_christine_mignon_00
    Photo of the day by Christine Mignon

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  Rasputin  Flash: off "The Kiss" "Cette photo a été prise à Vienne, dans un parc de loisirs appelé 'Prater'. Ce type de manège est un peu désuet mais j'ai réussi à capturer cette image....

    • Posted mai 27, 2014
    • 0