• june_2014_00
    Photos of the month (June 2014)

    Photos of the month: combos used are shown below each photo.   More details on:  and  

    • Posted June 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 3006_gina_costa_00
    Photo of the day by Gina Costa

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off "On Sunday morning, along the eastern shore of Lake Michigan, a dense and wide-spread fog cloud settled onto the shoreline for the entire day. I saw this group of...

    • Posted June 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2906_vanessa_uher_00
    Photo of the day by Kunstvibe

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Blanko 1  Using:  Oggl  "I came face to face with this beautiful scene behind a mountain cabin. I guess the angels also have to do their laundry... Why else would there be a washing...

    • Posted June 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2806_Pasi_Piispanen_00
    Photo of the day by Pasi Piispanen

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Flash: off "It was taken at a summer cottage at lake Hiidenvesi (Finland). The evening sunlight was just beautiful, that day." Pasi Piispanen

    • Posted June 28, 2014
    • 0
  • catherine_cash_c251_00
    Combo #251 (Catherine Cash)

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  DC  Using:  Oggl    "Our roadtrip in NZ was a turbulent one (think a very rough landing and a bout of gastro) and the weather was just as unpredictable; fog, rain, sunshine and warmth....

    • Posted June 28, 2014
    • 1
  • cinamatic_111_00_def
    Discover Cinamatic (Promo Codes)

    Cinamatic, which was launched in May, gave you the possibility to produce 15-second videos; the new version (1.1.1) allows you to merge several clips, add a soundtrack of your choice, control different parameters (saturation, intensity…) and, as...

    • Posted June 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2606_dani_salvadori_00
    Photo of the day by Dani Salvadori

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  GS-0  Flash: off "This photo was taken on the South Bay beach in Scarborough, a seaside resort on the north east coast of England on a January morning. The fog was rolling in from...

    • Posted June 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2606_Nicola_Casamassima_00
    Photo of the day by Nicola Casamassima

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off This photo is part of the Combo #250 by Nicola Casamassima.

    • Posted June 26, 2014
    • 0
  • nicola_casamassima_c250_00
    Combo #250 (Nicola Casamassima)

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off   "This combo is not one of my favorites, especially the black and white. It has a very pale chrome, but if you use the flash (I love the...

    • Posted June 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2506_cindy_buske_00
    Photo of the day by Cindy Buske

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "This image was taken at Dillon Beach near San Francisco - the model is my closest friend of 30 years, Belinda. The photo shoot represents the beginning of a series...

    • Posted June 25, 2014
    • 1

• june_2014_00
    Photos of the month (Juin 2014)

    Photos of the month: les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo.   Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted juin 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 3006_gina_costa_00
    Photo of the day by Gina Costa

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off "Un dimanche matin, le long de la rive orientale du lac Michigan. Un brouillard dense et étendu a reigné sur le littoral toute la journée. J'ai aperçu ces personnes...

    • Posted juin 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2906_vanessa_uher_00
    Photo of the day by Kunstvibe

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Blanko 1  Using:  Oggl  "Je me suis retrouvée face à ce splendide paysage derrière un chalet de montagne. Je suppose que les anges doivent également faire leur lessive... Sinon pourquoi y aurait-il un endroit...

    • Posted juin 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2806_Pasi_Piispanen_00
    Photo of the day by Pasi Piispanen

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Flash: off "Cette photo a été prise cet été, dans un chalet près du lac Hiidenvesi (Finlande). Ce jour-là, le soleil du soir était tout simplement magnifique." Pasi Piispanen

    • Posted juin 28, 2014
    • 0
  • catherine_cash_c251_00
    Combo #251 (Catherine Cash)

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  DC  Using:  Oggl    "Notre roadtrip en Nouvelle-Zélande a été assez difficile (un atterrissage assez dur et un épisode de gastro) et le temps a été tout aussi imprévisible: du brouillard, de la pluie,...

    • Posted juin 28, 2014
    • 0
  • cinamatic_111_00_def
    Découvrez Cinamatic (Promo Codes)

    Lancée en mai, Cinamatic vous offrait la possibilité de réaliser des vidéos d'une durée de 15 secondes; la nouvelle version (1.1.1) permet dorénavant de fusionner vos clips, d'y ajouter la musique de votre choix, de contrôler différents...

    • Posted juin 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2606_dani_salvadori_00
    Photo of the day by Dani Salvadori

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  GS-0  Flash: off "Cette photo a été prise sur la plage de South Bay à Scarborough, une station balnéaire de la côte nord-est de l'Angleterre, un matin de janvier. Le brouillard nous arrivait depuis...

    • Posted juin 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2606_Nicola_Casamassima_00
    Photo of the day by Nicola Casamassima

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off Cette photo fait partie du Combo #250 par Nicola Casamassima.

    • Posted juin 26, 2014
    • 0
  • nicola_casamassima_c250_00
    Combo #250 (Nicola Casamassima)

    Lens:  Madalena  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off   "Ce combo n'est pas un de mes favoris en matière de noir et blanc. Il dispose d'un chrome très pâle, mais si vous utilisez le flash (j'adore Jolly...

    • Posted juin 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2506_cindy_buske_00
    Photo of the day by Cindy Buske

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "Cette photo a été prise à Dillon Beach, près de San Francisco - le modèle est Belinda, une amie très proche depuis plus de 30 ans. La séance photo est...

    • Posted juin 25, 2014
    • 0