• july_2014_00
    Photos of the month (July 2014)

    Photos of the month: combos used are shown below each photo.   More details on:  and  

    • Posted July 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3107_erode_presso_00
    Photo Of The Day By Erode Presso

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  Blanko Bl4  Using:  Oggl  "Ever since I was a child, I've had a thing for bicycles. My second big love in life is water... Water in all its forms and the reflections it produces....

    • Posted July 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3007_Markus_Andersen_00
    Photo of the day by Markus Andersen

    Lens:  Akira  Film:  AO DLX  Flash: off "Image was shot in the belly of the Sydney Central Business District. The combination of a complex cityscape in the background, the deep angular shadow on the left of frame...

    • Posted July 30, 2014
    • 0
  • shake_00
    Let’s shake!

    At this point in time, Hipstamatic allows for more or less 40, 000 possible combos, counting all the films, lenses and flashes (two options per flash). That is a vast choice, to say the least, although most...

    • Posted July 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2907_darryl-chapman_00
    Photo of the day by Darryl Chapman

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off "Believe me, my young friend, there is nothing - absolutely nothing - half so much worth doing as simply messing about in boats." ― Kenneth Grahame, The Wind in the...

    • Posted July 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2807_claire_le_roy_00
    Photo of the day by Claire Le Roy

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Using:  Oggl  This photo is part of the portfolio "Strolling in Monochrome" by Claire Le Roy.    

    • Posted July 28, 2014
    • 0
  • claire_le_roy_p1_00
    ‘Strolling in Monochrome’ by Claire Le Roy

    Name: Claire Le Roy Hometown: Nantes, France Resides: Nantes, France Profession: Project manager in the tourism industry Hobbies: Photography, diving Hipstographer since: 2011 Year of Birth: 1972 Favorite Combo:  John S  +  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Favorite Lens:  Wonder ...

    • Posted July 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2707_kurt_harvey_00
    Photo of the day by Kurt Harvey

    Lens:  Americana  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "Roadscapes hold a huge fascination for me and in particular this road with it’s many moods. I make it a point to visit it each time I’m in the area. Its...

    • Posted July 27, 2014
    • 0
  • lilian_douglass_c261_00
    Combo #261 (Lilian Douglass)

    Lens:  Roboto Glitter  Film:  Sugar  Using:  Oggl    "This was my second time in Las Vegas, and I approached this trip with a little bit of apprehension, since I didn't like it the first time around. I...

    • Posted July 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2607_Otrebor-Onisru-00
    Photo Of The Day By Otrebor Onisru

    Lens:  Lincoln  Film:  Blanko 1  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "The traffic jams in Dar es Salaam, in Tanzania, are epic, resulting in me usually spending at least 3 hours traveling back and forth from work. On these...

    • Posted July 26, 2014
    • 0

• july_2014_00
    Photos of the month (Juillet 2014)

    Photos of the month: les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo.   Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted juillet 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3107_erode_presso_00
    Photo Of The Day By Erode Presso

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  Blanko Bl4  Using:  Oggl  "Depuis que je suis enfant, j'ai eu un faible pour les vélos. Ma seconde grande passion dans la vie est de l'eau... L'eau sous toutes ses formes et les réflexions...

    • Posted juillet 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3007_Markus_Andersen_00
    Photo of the day by Markus Andersen

    Lens:  Akira  Film:  AO DLX  Flash: off "L'image a été prise dans le coeur du 'Sydney Central Business District'. L'association d'un paysage urbain complexe en arrière-plan, l'ombre profonde angulaire sur la gauche du cadre et la silhouette...

    • Posted juillet 30, 2014
    • 0
  • shake_00
    Let’s shake!

    A l'heure actuelle, Hipstamatic propose environ 40.000 combos possibles si l'on compte les films, les objectifs et les flashes (deux positions par flash). Le choix est vaste mais la très grande majorité de ces possibilités reste cependant...

    • Posted juillet 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2907_darryl-chapman_00
    Photo of the day by Darryl Chapman

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off "Il n’y a rien de plus délicieux au monde, mais absolument rien, vous m’entendez, que de traînasser de cette façon, simplement de traînasser dans une barque… de traînasser." ―...

    • Posted juillet 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2807_claire_le_roy_00
    Photo of the day by Claire Le Roy

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Using:  Oggl  Cette photo fait partie du portfolio "Balades en monochrome" par Claire Le Roy.    

    • Posted juillet 28, 2014
    • 0
  • claire_le_roy_p1_00
    ‘Balades en monochrome’ par Claire Le Roy

    Nom: Claire Le Roy Ville natale: Nantes Résidence: Nantes Profession: Chef de projets dans le tourisme Hobbies: Photo, plongée Hipstographer depuis: 2011 Date de naissance: 1972 Combo préféré:  John S  +  Claunch 72 Monochrome  Objectif préféré:  Wonder  Film préféré:...

    • Posted juillet 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2707_kurt_harvey_00
    Photo of the day by Kurt Harvey

    Lens:  Americana  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "Les paysages routiers m'ont toujours fasciné, en particulier cette route et ses différentes atmosphères. Je m'y rends à chaque fois que je suis dans la région. C'est plus fort que moi."...

    • Posted juillet 27, 2014
    • 0
  • lilian_douglass_c261_00
    Combo #261 (Lilian Douglass)

    Lens:  Roboto Glitter  Film:  Sugar  Using:  Oggl    "C'était mon second séjour Las Vegas et j'avais un peu d'appréhension avant le départ car je n'avais pas aimé cette ville la première fois. J'allais avoir une grosse surprise!...

    • Posted juillet 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2607_Otrebor-Onisru-00
    Photo Of The Day By Otrebor Onisru

    Lens:  Lincoln  Film:  Blanko 1  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Les embouteillages à Dar es Salaam (Tanzanie) sont épiques avec comme résultat que je passe au moins 3 heures dans ma voiture pour aller et revenir du boulot....

    • Posted juillet 26, 2014
    • 0