• 3108_sheldon_serkin_00
    Photo of the week by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Using:  Oggl  "This was taken at the MoMA. I love museums when they first open in the mornings; in some galleries, it's just me, the art (in this case, Jasper Johns) and...

    • Posted August 31, 2014
    • 0
  • sheldon_serkin_nyc_00
    ‘My Little Corner of the World’ by Sheldon Serkin

    Name: Sheldon Serkin Hometown: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada Resides: Brooklyn, New York Profession: Adult Education Hobbies: Photography Hipstographer since: 2010 Year Of Birth: 1966 Favorite Combo:  Lowy  +  US1776  Favorite Lens:  Akira  Favorite Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Favorite Flash: No flashes in...

    • Posted August 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3008_tayfun-ozturk-00
    Photo of the day by Tayfun Ozturk

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Blanko C16  Flash: off "Orhan’s love for classic Chevrolets is no secret! When I said I wanted to photograph him, he wanted his picture taken in front of this old Chevy. He completely...

    • Posted August 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2908_justin_sheps_nyc_00
    Photo of the day by Justin Sheps

    Lens:  Chunky  Film:  W40  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "This was taken from the top of the steps at Times Square. I wanted to capture the scene from a different perspective, so I walked around for a bit...

    • Posted August 29, 2014
    • 0
  • justin_sheps_nyc_00
    ‘New York On The Go’ by Justin Sheps

    Name: Justin Sheps Hometown: New York City Resides: New York City Profession: Export Trade Consultant Hobbies: Photography Hipstographer Since: 2009 Year of birth: 1969 Favorite Combo:  Sergio  +  Blanko 1  +  Tasty Pop  Favorite Lens:  Americana  Favorite Film:...

    • Posted August 29, 2014
    • 0
  • flashes_annonce_01
    Flash Business

    Flashes still seem to be rather unexploited among Hipstamatic Classic users and yet, they are an undeniable goldmine allowing for, often radical, changes when used with certain combos. I’m planning on publishing an article soon which takes...

    • Posted August 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2808_matthew_wylie_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  AO BW  Flash: off "This photo is about witnessing. About seeing precious moments… our moments to ourselves when we take time to enjoy what living allows us to enjoy and savor, especially when we...

    • Posted August 28, 2014
    • 0
  • hipsta_beautifulpeople_00
    #hipsta_beautifulpeople

    Last week, Hipstamatic launched a weekly competition on Instagram and we’re already on to the second theme. This week, the tag you need to add to your pictures is #hipsta_beautifulpeople and, of course, #photoweek If you want...

    • Posted August 28, 2014
    • 0
  • book_00
    Street Exposé – Global Street Photography II

    I am pleased to share the announcement of an exciting new street photography book that is available today. Put together by Cara Gallardo Weil, "Street Exposé - Global Street Photography II" is a 148 page book available...

    • Posted August 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2708_grace_brignolle_00
    Photo of the day by Grace Brignolle

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Blanko Noir  Using:  Oggl  "Color Run" "The Color Run is an event series and five kilometers paint race that takes place in North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Australia. The un-timed event has...

    • Posted August 27, 2014
    • 0

• 3108_sheldon_serkin_00
    Photo of the week by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blanko Freedom13  Using:  Oggl  "Ce cliché a été pris au MoMA. J'aime les musées quand ils ouvrent leurs portes le matin; dans certaines galeries, il n'y a que moi, l'art (dans ce cas, Jasper...

    • Posted août 31, 2014
    • 0
  • sheldon_serkin_nyc_00
    ‘My Little Corner of the World’ par Sheldon Serkin

    Nom: Sheldon Serkin Ville natale: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada Résidence: Brooklyn, New York Profession: Education pour adultes Hobbies: La photographie Hipstographer depuis: 2010 Date de naissance: 1966 Combo préféré:  Lowy  +  US1776  Objectif préféré:  Akira  Film préféré:  BlacKeys SuperGrain ...

    • Posted août 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3008_tayfun-ozturk-00
    Photo of the day by Tayfun Ozturk

    Lens:  John S  Film:  Blanko C16  Flash: off "L'amour d'Orhan pour les Chevrolets classiques n'est pas un secret! Quand je lui ai dit que je voulais le photographier, il a voulu que cette vieille Chevrolet fasse partie...

    • Posted août 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2908_justin_sheps_nyc_00
    Photo of the day by Justin Sheps

    Lens:  Chunky  Film:  W40  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X  "Cette photo a été prise du haut de l'escalier de Times Square. Je voulais prendre un cliché à partir d'un point de vue différent et je me suis donc...

    • Posted août 29, 2014
    • 0
  • justin_sheps_nyc_00
    ‘New York On The Go’ par Justin Sheps

    Nom: Justin Sheps Ville natale: New York City Résidence: New York City Profession: Consultant à l'exportation Hobbies: La photographie Hipstographer depuis: 2009 Date de naissance: 1969 Combo préféré:  Sergio  +  Blanko 1  +  Tasty Pop  Objectif préféré:  Americana ...

    • Posted août 29, 2014
    • 0
  • flashes_annonce_01
    Flash Business

    L'utilité des flashes reste souvent méconnue des utilisateurs de Hipstamatic Classic mais pourtant, ils sont indéniablement une véritable mine d'or qui permet de modifier, parfois de façon radicale, certains combos. Je vais publier prochainement un article sur...

    • Posted août 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2808_matthew_wylie_00
    Photo of the day by Matthew Wylie

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  AO BW  Flash: off "Cette photo est un témoignage. Le témoignage de vivre des moments précieux... Ces moments où l'on prend le temps de profiter et de savourer ce que la vie nous offre,...

    • Posted août 28, 2014
    • 0
  • hipsta_beautifulpeople_00
    #hipsta_beautifulpeople

    Hipstamatic a lancé la semaine passée un concours hebdomadaire sur Instagram et voici déjà le second thème. Cette semaine, le tag à ajouter à vos photos est #hipsta_beautifulpeople et évidemment #photoweek Si vous désirez soumettre des photos...

    • Posted août 28, 2014
    • 0
  • book_00
    Street Exposé – Global Street Photography II

    Je suis heureux de d'annoncer la sortie d'un livre passionnant sur la street photography, disponible dès aujourd'hui. Assemblé par Cara Gallardo Weil, "Street Exposé - Global Street Photography II", est un livre de 148 pages disponible via...

    • Posted août 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2708_grace_brignolle_00
    Photo of the day by Grace Brignolle

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Blanko Noir  Using:  Oggl  "Color Run" "La Color Run est une série d'événements mais aussi une course de cinq kilomètres haute en couleurs qui se déroule en Amérique du Nord, Amérique du Sud, en...

    • Posted août 27, 2014
    • 0