• sept-2014-00
    Photos of the month (September 2014)

    Photos of the month: combos used are shown below each photo.   More details on:  and  

    • Posted September 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 3009-Anthony-Ginns-00
    Photo of the day by Anthony Ginns

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Blanko C16  Using:  Oggl  "I've photographed this building previously while out on one of my photographic escapades. The building is an extremely angular mirrored building, which strikingly stands out against the older sandstone architecture...

    • Posted September 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2909-jozef-hipp-00
    Photo of the day by Jozef Hipp

    Lens:  Tinto 1884  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "It seems to me that crows don’t like me too much but I managed to snap one in its full glory as it was trying to escape." Jozef Hipp...

    • Posted September 29, 2014
    • 0
  • jozef-hipp-c277-00
    Combo #277 (Jozef Hipp)

        Lens:  Florence  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off   "Florence is my all time favorite lens. It’s subtle, yet gorgeous, with beautiful tones and hues. Florence, however, works exceptionally well with monochrome films too, especially...

    • Posted September 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2809-Julia-Nathanson-00
    Photo of the day by Julia Nathanson

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Gotland  Using:  Oggl  "There's something about people en masse that intrigues me. So many individuals with their own thoughts, desires, needs, etc. The Salvador 84 lens helped amplify that notion." Julia Nathanson  

    • Posted September 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2709_remy_perrin_00
    Photo of the day by Remy Perrin

    Lens:  John S  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Flash: off "While I was in Corsica, just down a small street in Calvi, three young children were playing around with their shadows in the setting sun. Behind them, you can...

    • Posted September 27, 2014
    • 0
  • stavros-c276-00
    Combo #276 (Stavros Dimakopoulos)

    Lens:  Libatique 73  Film:  Irom 2000  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X    "A lens like Libatique 73, inspired and released due to the promotion of the 2011 film "Cowboys and Aliens", may -at first glance- look irrelevant to...

    • Posted September 27, 2014
    • 0
  • photoweek-city-00
    #hipsta_city

    Towering structures of steel and glass, busy lanes and avenues bustling with activity... Where we live, where we work, where we play. From London to New York to Singapore, share your cities with us all week long...

    • Posted September 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2609-Anthony-Ginns-00
    Photo of the day by Anthony Ginns

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "Stranger in transit" "This was the last photo of the day. I'd be out shooting all day, and I was just a few blocks from home and walked to a location...

    • Posted September 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2509-Jose-Lang-Lenton-00
    Photo of the week by Jose J. Lang-Lenton

    Lens:  G2  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Using:  Oggl  This photo is part of the portfolio "Cinéma Vérité" by Jose J. Lang-Lenton.

    • Posted September 25, 2014
    • 0

• sept-2014-00
    Photos of the month (Septembre 2014)

    Photos of the month: les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo.   Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted septembre 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 3009-Anthony-Ginns-00
    Photo of the day by Anthony Ginns

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Blanko C16  Using:  Oggl  "J'ai déjà photographié ce bâtiment auparavant lors d'une escapade photo. Ce bâtiment possède un angle prononcé couvert de miroirs qui dénotent de façon frappante avec l'architecture en grès de l'Université...

    • Posted septembre 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2909-jozef-hipp-00
    Photo of the day by Jozef Hipp

    Lens:  Tinto 1884  Film:  Uchitel 20  Using:  Oggl  "Il semble que les corbeaux ne m'aiment pas trop mais j'ai réussi à en immortaliser un dans toute sa gloire alors qu'il essayait de s'échapper." Jozef Hipp  

    • Posted septembre 29, 2014
    • 0
  • jozef-hipp-c277-00
    Combo #277 (Jozef Hipp)

    Lens:  Florence  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off   "Florence est sans aucun doute mon objectif favori. Il est subtil, magnifique et il produit de belles teintes et de belles nuances. Cependant, Florence fonctionne aussi de façon...

    • Posted septembre 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2809-Julia-Nathanson-00
    Photo of the day by Julia Nathanson

    Lens:  Salvador 84  Film:  Gotland  Using:  Oggl  "Les mouvements de foule m'ont toujours intrigués. Tant d'individus avec leurs leurs propres pensées, désirs et besoins. L'objectif Salvador 84 m'a aidé à amplifier ce concept." Julia Nathanson  

    • Posted septembre 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2709_remy_perrin_00
    Photo of the day by Remy Perrin

    Lens:  John S  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Flash: off "En Corse, au détour d une ruelle de Calvi, trois enfants jouent avec leurs ombres au moment où le soleil décline. Derrière eux, leur père immortalise cette sympathique photo...

    • Posted septembre 27, 2014
    • 0
  • stavros-c276-00
    Combo #276 (Stavros Dimakopoulos)

    Lens:  Libatique 73  Film:  Irom 2000  Flash:  Jolly Rainbo 2X    "Un objectif comme Libatique 73, inspiré par le film "Cowboys and Aliens" sorti en 2011, n'est pas à première vue un choix judicieux pour un shooting...

    • Posted septembre 27, 2014
    • 0
  • photoweek-city-00
    #hipsta_city

    Des structures imposantes d'acier et de verre, des ruelles et des avenues toujours en pleine activité... C'est là que nous vivons, que nous travaillons et que nous nous amusons. De Londres à New York en passant par...

    • Posted septembre 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2609-Anthony-Ginns-00
    Photo of the day by Anthony Ginns

    Lens:  Yoona  Film:  Robusta  Using:  Oggl  "Stranger in transit" "Ce fut la dernière photo de la journée. J'étais parti faire des photos depuis le matin et je me suis retrouvé à quelques pâtés de maisons de chez...

    • Posted septembre 26, 2014
    • 0
  • 2509-Jose-Lang-Lenton-00
    Photo of the week by Jose J. Lang-Lenton

    Lens:  G2  Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain  Using:  Oggl  Cette photo fait partie du portfolio "Cinéma Vérité" par Jose J. Lang-Lenton.

    • Posted septembre 25, 2014
    • 0