• oct-2014-00
    Photos of the month (October 2014)

    Photos of the month: combos used are shown below each photo. More details on:  and  

    • Posted October 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3110-Flavia-Tanaka-00
    Photo of the day by Flavia Tanaka

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Sugar  Flash: off "Ipanema is a famous beach in Rio de Janeiro, and its democratic energy is always an inspiration for artists, athletes, photographers, children, adults, bummers... I was lucky to find this acrobat...

    • Posted October 31, 2014
    • 0
  • hipsta_tintype-00
    #hipsta_tintype (PhotoWeek)

    This weeks’ Hipstamatic Photo Week is dedicated to the new TinType by Hisptamatic app. I talked about it here. Inspired by the TinType SnapPak, this app allows you to control certain parameters reminiscent of the old daguerrotypes. The...

    • Posted October 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3010-deep-ghosh-00
    Photo of the day by Deep Ghosh

    Lens:  John S  Film:  AO BW  Flash: off "Some are black, others white, while some others are happy being somewhere else. But most of us are some of all." Deep Ghosh This photo is part of the portfolio "Order...

    • Posted October 30, 2014
    • 0
  • Deep-Ghosh-00
    ‘Order in Chaos’ by Deep Ghosh

    Name: Deep Ghosh Hometown: Kolkata, India Resides: Kolkata, India Profession: Musician Hobbies: Gardening, Photography Hipstographer since: 2011 Year of Birth: 1976 Favorite Combo:  Chunky  +  Robusta  Favorite Lens:  Ray Mark II  Favorite Film:  Shilshole  Favorite Flash: None "I am...

    • Posted October 30, 2014
    • 1
  • 2910-Herve-Bessege-00
    Photo of the day by Hervé Bessège

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off "A sunny day at Marseilles' Vieux Port. I loved the look of the trumpet player, playing his music in front of the ferris wheel. He started playing his solo...

    • Posted October 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2810-Elle-Elskamp-00
    Photo of the day by Elle Elskamp

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "A surf school was nearly washed away by the waves. The surfboards were scattered all over the coastline and had to be collected." Elle Elskamp  

    • Posted October 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2710-samuel-gasc-00
    Photo of the day by Samuel Gasc

    Lens:  Hornbecker  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off "As the rain began to pour down, our small group sought shelter beneath an overhang in an effort to stay somewhat dry despite the looming weather. Waiting for the...

    • Posted October 27, 2014
    • 1
  • gisele-didier-c283-00
    Combo #283 (Gisèle Didier)

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  Irom 2000  Flash: off   "I love taking pictures of everyday things: landscapes, people, flowers, objects… everything is fair game depending on my mood. I like the results of this combo; the slightly blurry...

    • Posted October 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2610-Erode-Presso-00
    Photo of the day by Erode Presso

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Sussex  Flash:  Triple Crown  "Stromboli is a small island in the province of Messina (Sicily), famous for its volcano which is still active. The roads are few and very narrow, and the locals continue...

    • Posted October 26, 2014
    • 0

• oct-2014-00
    Photos of the month (Octobre 2014)

    Photos of the month: les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo.   Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted octobre 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3110-Flavia-Tanaka-00
    Photo of the day by Flavia Tanaka

    Lens:  Wonder  Film:  Sugar  Flash: off "Ipanema est une célèbre plage de Rio de Janeiro, et son énergie est toujours une véritable source d'inspiration pour les artistes, les athlètes, les photographes, les enfants, les adultes,... J'ai eu...

    • Posted octobre 31, 2014
    • 0
  • hipsta_tintype-00
    #hipsta_tintype (PhotoWeek)

    Cette semaine, le concours Photo Week de Hipstamatic met à l'honneur la toute nouvelle application TinType by Hisptamatic. J'en avais parlé ici. Dérivé du TinType SnapPak, l'app vous permet de contrôler différents paramètres qui caractérisent les images...

    • Posted octobre 31, 2014
    • 0
  • 3010-deep-ghosh-00
    Photo of the day by Deep Ghosh

    Lens:  John S  Film:  AO BW  Flash: off "Some are black, others white, while some others are happy being somewhere else. But most of us are some of all." Deep Ghosh Cette photo fait partie du portfolio...

    • Posted octobre 30, 2014
    • 0
  • Deep-Ghosh-00
    ‘Order in Chaos’ par Deep Ghosh

    Nom: Deep Ghosh Ville natale: Kolkata, Inde Résidence: Kolkata, Inde Profession: Musicien Hobbies: La photo, le jardinage Hipstographer depuis: 2011 Date de naissance: 1976 Combo préféré:  Chunky  +  Robusta  Objectif préféré:  Ray Mark II  Film préféré:  Shilshole  Flash...

    • Posted octobre 30, 2014
    • 0
  • 2910-Herve-Bessege-00
    Photo of the day by Hervé Bessège

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off "Une journée ensoleillée sur le 'Vieux Port' de Marseille, j'ai adoré le look du trompettiste, sa musique sur fond de grande roue! Seul face aux badauds il démarre son...

    • Posted octobre 29, 2014
    • 0
  • 2810-Elle-Elskamp-00
    Photo of the day by Elle Elskamp

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Robusta  Flash: off "Une école de surf a été presque détruite par une tempête. Les planches de surf ont été dispersées sur tout le littoral et ont dû être collectées." Elle Elskamp  

    • Posted octobre 28, 2014
    • 0
  • 2710-samuel-gasc-00
    Photo of the day by Samuel Gasc

    Lens:  Hornbecker  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash: off "Il a commencé à pleuvoir et notre petit groupe a cherché refuge afin de rester un peu sec malgré cette météo plus que humide. En attendant que le deluge...

    • Posted octobre 27, 2014
    • 0
  • gisele-didier-c283-00
    Combo #283 (Gisèle Didier)

    Lens:  Sergio  Film:  Irom 2000  Flash: off   "J'aime au grès des situations prendre des photographes diverses et variées des choses de la vie. Paysages, personnages, fleurs, objets, tout y passe selon le moment et mes envies....

    • Posted octobre 27, 2014
    • 0
  • 2610-Erode-Presso-00
    Photo of the day by Erode Presso

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Sussex  Flash:  Triple Crown  "Stromboli est une petite île de la province de Messine (Sicile), célèbre pour son volcan toujours actif. Les routes sont peu nombreuses et très étroites, les habitants continuent de se...

    • Posted octobre 26, 2014
    • 0