• CBA-setting-up-00
    Click. Boom. Amazing! – Setting Up the Exhibition

    Sofitel Brussels Europe, Monday, March 30th 2015: I arrived in the hotel lobby with most of the photos; the large formats will be delivered later this morning. The space is beautiful, peaceful and luxurious and despite the...

    • Posted March 31, 2015
    • 1
  • 0331-Maki-Tabusa-00
    Photo of the day by Maki Tabusa

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Hackney  Flash: off "Walking my dog at the seaside park, I came across these people flying their kites. Watching them control their kites with acrobatic skill was completely mesmerising." Maki Tabusa      

    • Posted March 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 0330-Ger-van-den-Elzen-00
    Photo of the day by Ger van den Elzen

    Lens:  Adler 9009  Film:  Otto  Using: Oggl "This landscape just outside of my hometown looks age-old and yet so fresh. The Adler 9009 lens combined with the Otto film brings a balanced atmosphere to the image." Ger...

    • Posted March 30, 2015
    • 0
  • 0329-Sheldon-Serkin-00
    Photo of the day by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Using:  Oggl  This photo is part of the portfolio "The 24 Hour Project" by Sheldon Serkin.        

    • Posted March 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 0_Serkin_00
    ‘The 24 Hour Project’ by Sheldon Serkin

    Name: Sheldon Serkin Hometown: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada Resides: Brooklyn, New York Profession: Adult Education Hobbies: Mobile Photography Hipstographer since: 2010 Year Of Birth: 1966 Favorite Combo:  Jane  +  Blackeys Extra Fine  Favorite Lens:  Lowy  Favorite Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine ...

    • Posted March 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 0328-Lee-Atwell-00
    Photo of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Ray Mark II  Film:  Blanko 1  Using: Oggl "Sun Salutations" "In the Skagit Valley north of Seattle, the tulips have blossomed almost a month early due to our unusually warm spring. After a few days of...

    • Posted March 28, 2015
    • 0
  • 0327-Justin-Gould-00
    Photo of the day by Justin Gould

    Lens:  Jack London  Film:  Gotland  Flash:  Juicy Orange Gel  "For the last few weeks the mornings in the UK have been mild and there hasn't been much frost around. On Wednesday, this changed and winter returned for...

    • Posted March 27, 2015
    • 0
  • Last-preparations-photos-00
    Click. Boom. Amazing! – Last preparations and first winner

    We’re definitely in the home stretch for Click. Boom. Amazing! The installation will take place on Monday March 30th and the exhibition will open its doors on Tuesday 31st. The project is taking shape nicely and all...

    • Posted March 27, 2015
    • 1
  • 0326-Stephen-Littrell-00
    Photo of the day by Stephen Littrell

    Lens:  Jimmy  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash:  Cherry Shine  "A single bird on a wire was a moment of quiet solitude as I walked on a cold and cloudy day. Nothing extraneous is visible in the picture....

    • Posted March 26, 2015
    • 1
  • Kristiina-Hakovirta-C331-00
    Combo #331 (Kristiina Hakovirta)

    Lens:  John S  Film:  T. Roosevelt 26  Flash: off   "Blue is my favourite colour so when Hipstamatic released The District HipstaPak with the sophisticated blue toned monotone film T. Roosevelt 26, I was very excited. Pairing...

    • Posted March 26, 2015
    • 0

• CBA-setting-up-00
    Click. Boom. Amazing! – Montage de l’exposition

    Sofitel Brussels Europe, lundi 30 mars 2015, 09.30 du matin: j'arrive dans le lobby de l'hôtel avec la plupart des photos; il me manque juste les grands formats qui vont être livrés ce matin par un transporteur....

    • Posted mars 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 0331-Maki-Tabusa-00
    Photo of the day by Maki Tabusa

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Hackney  Flash: off "En promenant mon chien dans un parc en bord de mer, je suis tombée sur ces gens et leurs cerfs-volants. Leurs façons de contrôler les cerfs-volants avec une telle habileté acrobatique...

    • Posted mars 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 0330-Ger-van-den-Elzen-00
    Photo of the day by Ger van den Elzen

    Lens:  Adler 9009  Film:  Otto  Using: Oggl "Ce paysage qui semble si séculaire se trouve aux abords de ma ville natale. L'objectif Adler 9009, combiné avec le film Otto, apporte une atmosphère équilibrée à l'image." Ger van...

    • Posted mars 30, 2015
    • 0
  • 0329-Sheldon-Serkin-00
    Photo of the day by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  Lowy  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Using:  Oggl  Cette photo fait partie du portfolio "The 24 Hour Project" par Sheldon Serkin.        

    • Posted mars 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 0_Serkin_00
    ‘The 24 Hour Project’ par Sheldon Serkin

    Nom: Sheldon Serkin Ville natale: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada Résidence: Brooklyn, New York Profession: Education pour adultes Hobbies: La photographie mobile Hipstographer depuis: 2010 Date de naissance: 1966 Combo préféré:  Jane  +  Blackeys Extra Fine  Objectif préféré:  Lowy  Film...

    • Posted mars 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 0328-Lee-Atwell-00
    Photo of the day by Lee Atwell

    Lens:  Ray Mark II  Film:  Blanko 1  Using: Oggl "Salutations au soleil" "Dans la vallée de Skagit au nord de Seattle, les tulipes ont fleuri presque un mois trop tôt, en raison d'un printemps exceptionnellement chaud. Après...

    • Posted mars 28, 2015
    • 0
  • 0327-Justin-Gould-00
    Photo of the day by Justin Gould

    Lens:  Jack London  Film:  Gotland  Flash:  Juicy Orange Gel  "Depuis quelques semaines au Royaume-Uni, les matinées sont assez douces et il n'y a pas eu beaucoup de givre. Mercredi, changement de temps et retour de l'hiver durant...

    • Posted mars 27, 2015
    • 0
  • Last-preparations-photos-00
    Click. Boom. Amazing! – Derniers préparatifs et premier gagnant

    C'est la dernière ligne droite pour Click. Boom. Amazing! Le montage aura lieu ce lundi 30 mars et l'exposition débutera le lendemain, le mardi 31 mars. Le projet commence à prendre forme et toutes les pièces du...

    • Posted mars 27, 2015
    • 0
  • 0326-Stephen-Littrell-00
    Photo of the day by Stephen Littrell

    Lens:  Jimmy  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Flash:  Cherry Shine  "Un seul oiseau sur un fil. Un moment de solitude durant une balade un jour nuageux et froid. Rien d'autre n'est visible dans cette photo. Juste un oiseau....

    • Posted mars 26, 2015
    • 0
  • Kristiina-Hakovirta-C331-00
    Combo #331 (Kristiina Hakovirta)

    Lens:  John S  Film:  T. Roosevelt 26  Flash: off   "Le bleu est ma couleur préférée et j'ai été aux anges lorsque Hipstamatic a sorti le District HipstaPak qui comprend T. Roosevelt 26, un film aux nuances...

    • Posted mars 26, 2015
    • 0