The Hipstography Awards 2016 – Nominees for Architectural Photography of the Year

By on January 16, 2017

Which are your favorite 3 photos? You can vote for one of them, or two or three, it’s entirely up to you; the maximum, however, is three.

Only one vote per person is allowed.

Voting for this category will end on Thursday January 19th.



Gergely Hando

Gergely Hando ⬆︎


Henk Goossens

Henk Goossens (1) ⬆︎


Mia Midtskogen

Mia Midtskogen ⬆︎


Nadja Franz

Nadja Franz ⬆︎


Michel de Veld

Michel de Veld ⬆︎


Ilana Buch Akoundi

Ilana Buch Akoundi ⬆︎


Claire Le Roy

Claire Le Roy ⬆︎


Lara Khatchikian

Lara Khatchikian ⬆︎


Lee Atwell

Lee Atwell ⬆︎


Stephanie Berger

Stephanie Berger ⬆︎


Henk Goossens (2)

Henk Goossens (2) ⬆︎


Erin Cunningham

Erin Cunningham ⬆︎


Kim Morris

Kim Morris ⬆︎


Tobias Volc

Tobias Volc ⬆︎


This post is also available in: French

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *