• 0731-Noah-Fentz-00
    Photo of the day by Noah Fentz

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off This photo is part of the Combo #382 by Noah Fentz.  

    • Posted July 31, 2015
    • 0
  • Noah-Fentz-C382-00
    Combo #382 (Noah Fentz)

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off   "Portland was our second destination on our 30th Wedding Anniversary West Coast Adventure. We made the most of it and were able to see Portland's Multnomah Falls at the...

    • Posted July 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 0730-Jessica-Warren-00
    Photo of the day by Jessica Warren

    Lens:  Neville  Film:  Sussex  Flash: off "Sun, sea and sand. Perfect summertime scene" Jessica Warren  

    • Posted July 30, 2015
    • 0
  • 0729-Christine-Mignon-00
    Photo of the day by Christine Mignon

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Daydream  Using: Oggl "The picture was shot in Oia, a little town in Santorini, Greece. People gather there to watch the incredible sunset. Starting from late afternoon they try to get the best places...

    • Posted July 29, 2015
    • 0
  • Christine-Mignon-C381-00
    Combo #381 (Christine Mignon)

    Lens:  Vincent  Film:  Rasputin  Using: Oggl   "These pictures were taken within the last half year, as I didn’t plan to make a combo for Hipstography. I then, however, taught myself to use the combinations and I...

    • Posted July 29, 2015
    • 0
  • holidays-2015-BG-00
    Hipstography is going on holiday

    These school holidays have been pretty intense, here at Hipstography, so it’s time to take a breather… After the 2014 Awards, I had to set up Click. Boom. Amazing!, published articles on a daily basis and… I’ve...

    • Posted July 23, 2015
    • 0
  • 0726-Sheldon-Serkin-00
    Photo of the day by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Using: Oggl "I crossed paths with this cowboy and his reflection on a brief layover in Toronto's Pearson Airport while traveling to my home province of Alberta." Sheldon Serkin    ...

    • Posted July 23, 2015
    • 0
  • 0722-Mike-Ryan-00
    Photo of the day by Mike Ryan

    Lens:  Eric  Film:  Manneken  Flash: off This photo is part of the Combo #380 by Mike Ryan.

    • Posted July 22, 2015
    • 0
  • Mike-Ryan-C380-00
    Combo #380 (Mike Ryan)

    Lens:  Eric  Film:  Manneken  Flash: Variable   "An hour’s ferry ride transported us back in time to Maine’s Monhegan Island; a fishing/lobstering village without cars or paved roads, surrounded by soaring cliffs and forests. This rugged island...

    • Posted July 22, 2015
    • 0
  • 0721-Fiona-Dufour-00
    Photo of the day by Fiona Dufour

    Lens:  Adler 9009  Film:  C-Type Plate  Flash: off "I recently visited Calgary for the Stampede. While walking along "8th Avenue", I stumbled upon an "Indian" parade". There was no time to pick "the combo" so I opted...

    • Posted July 21, 2015
    • 0

• 0731-Noah-Fentz-00
    Photo of the day by Noah Fentz

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off Cette photo fait partie du Combo #382 par Noah Fentz.  

    • Posted juillet 31, 2015
    • 0
  • Noah-Fentz-C382-00
    Combo #382 (Noah Fentz)

    Lens:  Tejas  Film:  Maximus LXIX  Flash: off   "Portland était la seconde étape de notre voyage sur la côte Ouest des Etats-unis, un voyage pour célébrer notre 30ème anniversaire de mariage. Nous avons ainsi pu profiter des...

    • Posted juillet 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 0730-Jessica-Warren-00
    Photo of the day by Jessica Warren

    Lens:  Neville  Film:  Sussex  Flash: off "Sun, sea and sand. Perfect summertime scene" Jessica Warren  

    • Posted juillet 30, 2015
    • 0
  • 0729-Christine-Mignon-00
    Photo of the day by Christine Mignon

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Daydream  Using: Oggl "Cette photo a été prise à Oia, une petite ville de Santorin, en Grèce. Les gens y viennent pour admirer les incroyables couchers de soleil. Dès la fin de l'après-midi, ils...

    • Posted juillet 29, 2015
    • 0
  • Christine-Mignon-C381-00
    Combo #381 (Christine Mignon)

    Lens:  Vincent  Film:  Rasputin  Using: Oggl   "Ces photos ont été prises ces derniers six mois, je n'avais pas au départ l'intention de faire un combo pour Hipstography. Mais ensuite, je me suis surprise à utiliser cette...

    • Posted juillet 29, 2015
    • 0
  • holidays-2015-BG-00
    Hipstography is going on holiday

    Cette année scolaire fut assez intense pour Hipstography et il est temps de souffler un peu... Après les Awards 2014, il a fallu mettre sur pied Click. Boom. Amazing!, publier quotidiennement des articles mais aussi préparer la...

    • Posted juillet 23, 2015
    • 0
  • 0726-Sheldon-Serkin-00
    Photo of the day by Sheldon Serkin

    Lens:  G2  Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine  Using: Oggl "J'ai croisé ce cow-boy et sa réflexion lors d'une brève escale à l'aéroport Pearson de Toronto, lors d'un voyage vers ma province natale d'Alberta." Sheldon Serkin      ...

    • Posted juillet 23, 2015
    • 0
  • 0722-Mike-Ryan-00
    Photo of the day by Mike Ryan

    Lens:  Eric  Film:  Manneken  Flash: off Cette photo fait partie du Combo #380 par Mike Ryan.

    • Posted juillet 22, 2015
    • 0
  • Mike-Ryan-C380-00
    Combo #380 (Mike Ryan)

    Lens:  Eric  Film:  Manneken  Flash: Variable   "Le trajet en ferry vers l'Île Monhegan (Maine) a duré une heure mais il nous a ramené dans le passé: un village de pêcheurs sans voitures ni routes pavées, entouré...

    • Posted juillet 22, 2015
    • 0
  • 0721-Fiona-Dufour-00
    Photo of the day by Fiona Dufour

    Lens:  Adler 9009  Film:  C-Type Plate  Flash: off "Récemment, je me suis rendue à Calgary pour le Stampede (un festival et des rodéos) et ne marchant sur la "8th Avenue", je suis tombée sur le défilé "Indian"...

    • Posted juillet 21, 2015
    • 0