• Happy-New-year-2016-00
    Hipsta New Year!

    We started 2015 with a photo taken by Lucas Buick, with one of the first ever beta versions of Hipstamatic 300, and we’re ending the year with one taken by Mario Estrada with Hipstamatic 305. What a...

    • Posted December 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 2015-December-00
    Photos of the month (December 2015)

    Photos of the month: combos used are shown below each photo.   More details on:  and  

    • Posted December 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 1231-Mario-Estrada-00
    Photo of the day by Mario Estrada

    Lens:  Jane  Clarity: 30 • Highlights: -25 • Shadows: +37 • Vibrancy: +15 "About an hour South of the major Mexican destination of Cancun, stands the small jungle town of Tulum. Once home to the Mayans, it...

    • Posted December 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 1230-Kim-Morris-00
    Photo of the day by Kim Morris

    Lens:  Leonard  Film:  Otto  "Low tide at Cannon Beach on the Oregon Coast, around sunset on Christmas Day. People were walking dogs, enjoying family and friends, looking into tide pools and watching the sun inch down the...

    • Posted December 30, 2015
    • 0
  • Patricia-Truchsess-C425-00
    Combo #425 (Patricia Truchsess)

    Lens:  Eric  Film:  Daydream  Using: Oggl   "For me, as a European, travelling the US West Coast always feels dreamlike! So I chose a combo to picture my lollipop-happy mood and the joy of spending time in...

    • Posted December 30, 2015
    • 0
  • 3-Years-Hipstography-00
    Three years Hipstography

    Hipstography first saw the light of day on December 29th, 2012, and is, therefore, celebrating its third anniversary today. First of all, I want to thank everyone for the sustained support; the site wouldn’t be what it...

    • Posted December 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 1229-Peter-Toller-00
    Photo of the week by Péter Toller

    Lens:  Madalena (27%)  Film:  Rasputin  Flash:  Cadet Blue Gel (58%)  Exposure: +0,4 • Clarity: 18 • Definition: 12 • Vibrancy: +13 Using: Kr36 (Combo can be downloaded from this page) "What could be more fun on a...

    • Posted December 29, 2015
    • 0
  • Szabolcs-Gazsi-Nepal-00
    ‘Chaos and Peace’ by Szabolcs Gazsi

    Name: Szabolcs Gazsi Hometown: Diosjeno, Hungary Resides: Budapest, Hungary Profession: Civil engineer /designer Hobbies: Traveling, reading Hipstographer since: 2013 Year of Birth: 1974 Favorite Combo:  Jane  +  AO DLX  Favorite Lens:  John S  Favorite Film:  AO DLX  Favorite...

    • Posted December 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 1228-Susan-L-Sanders-00
    Photo of the day by Susan L. Sanders

    Lens:  Melodie  Film:  Blanko C16  "This is Christmas morning at Constitution Gardens on the Washington Mall. It was still a little foggy, unseasonably warm, and because it was Christmas, deserted of tourists. The only other people were...

    • Posted December 28, 2015
    • 0
  • 1227-Christine-Mignon-00
    Photo of the day by Christine Mignon

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Love 81  This photo is part of the Combo #424 by Christine Mignon.

    • Posted December 27, 2015
    • 0

• Happy-New-year-2016-00
    Hipsta New Year!

    Nous avions débuté 2015 en publiant une photo prise Lucas Buick en personne réalisée avec l'une des premières versions beta de Hipstamatic 300; nous terminerons l'année par une photo de Mario Estrada, réalisée avec Hipstamatic 305. Quel...

    • Posted décembre 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 2015-December-00
    Photos of the month (Décembre 2015)

    Photos of the month: les combos employés sont indiqués sous chaque photo.   Plus de détails dans les sections:  et  

    • Posted décembre 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 1231-Mario-Estrada-00
    Photo of the day by Mario Estrada

    Lens:  Jane  Clarity: 30 • Highlights: -25 • Shadows: +37 • Vibrancy: +15 "A environ une heure au sud de Cancun, la principale destination touristique au Mexique, se trouve la ville de Tulum. Autrefois la demeure des...

    • Posted décembre 31, 2015
    • 0
  • 1230-Kim-Morris-00
    Photo of the day by Kim Morris

    Lens:  Leonard  Film:  Otto  "Marée basse à Cannon Beach, sur la côte de l'Oregon, au coucher du soleil, le jour de Noël. Les gens promenaient leurs chiens en famille et avec des amis, tout en regardant le...

    • Posted décembre 30, 2015
    • 0
  • Patricia-Truchsess-C425-00
    Combo #425 (Patricia Truchsess)

    Lens:  Eric  Film:  Daydream  Using: Oggl   "En tant qu'Européenne voyageant aux USA, la côte ouest est depuis toujours synonyme de rêves. J'ai donc choisi un combo pour illustrer cette ambiance lollipop et la joie de passer...

    • Posted décembre 30, 2015
    • 0
  • 3-Years-Hipstography-00
    Three years Hipstography

    Lancé le 29 décembre 2012, Hipstography fête donc aujourd'hui son troisième anniversaire et je voudrais en premier lieu vous remercier tous pour votre soutien; le site ne serait pas ce qu'il est sans vous, sans vos clichés,...

    • Posted décembre 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 1229-Peter-Toller-00
    Photo of the week by Péter Toller

    Lens:  Madalena (27%)  Film:  Rasputin  Flash:  Cadet Blue Gel (58%)  Exposure: +0,4 • Clarity: 18 • Definition: 12 • Vibrancy: +13 Using: Kr36 (Combo à télécharger sur cette page) "Quoi de plus amusant lors d'un jour d'hiver...

    • Posted décembre 29, 2015
    • 0
  • Szabolcs-Gazsi-Nepal-00
    ‘Chaos and Peace’ par Szabolcs Gazsi

    Nom: Szabolcs Gazsi Ville natale: Diosjeno, Hungary Résidence: Budapest, Hungary Profession: Ingénieur civil, Designer Hobbies: Les voyages, la lecture Hipstographer depuis: 2013 Date de naissance: 1974 Combo préféré:  Jane  +  AO DLX  Objectif préféré:  John S  Film préféré:...

    • Posted décembre 29, 2015
    • 0
  • 1228-Susan-L-Sanders-00
    Photo of the day by Susan L. Sanders

    Lens:  Melodie  Film:  Blanko C16  "Ce cliché a été pris le matin de Noël, sur l'esplanade du Constitution Gardens à Washington. Il faisait un peu brumeux, chaud pour la saison, et en raison de Noël, le lieu...

    • Posted décembre 28, 2015
    • 0
  • 1227-Christine-Mignon-00
    Photo of the day by Christine Mignon

    Lens:  Jane  Film:  Love 81  Cette photo fait partie du Combo #424 par Christine Mignon.

    • Posted décembre 27, 2015
    • 0