The Hipstography Awards 2017 – The Ceremony

By on February 3, 2018

Light and Shadow Photography of the Year Award

- Sebastian Kroll -

Lens:  Yoona 
Film:  Blanko 1 
Exposure: -0.3 • Definition: 15


"Long Shadows"
Sebastian Kroll


Photography of Living Moments of the Year Award

- Corinna Watschke -

Lens:  Beard 
Film:  AO BW 


"Sea View"
Corinna Watschke


Monochrome Photography of the Year Award

- Valery Hache -

Lens:  John S 
Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain 
Flash: off


"Nice in January"
Valery Hache


Monochrome Street Photography of the Year Award

- Marina Sersale -

Lens:  John S 
Film:  BlacKeys SuperGrain 
Flash:  Triple Crown (30%) 


This photo is part of the portfolio "Journey to Iran" by Marina Sersale.


Multi-Exposure Photography of the Year Award

- Erik Lieber -

Lens:  Rudolph 
Film:  AO BW 
Clarity: 43


"Riding in the Subway of My Mind"

"This is another image in my ongoing series of multiple exposures."
Erik Lieber


Performing and Fine Arts Photography of the Year Award

- Paride Ficente -

Lens:  Beard 
Film:  Blackeys Extra Fine 
Flash:  Apollo 


"Les yeux des étoiles"
Paride Ficente


Portraiture of the Year Award

- Dorota Skowrońska -

Lens:  Madalena 
Film:  Stand Up 


"Tribute to Flemish Masters"
Dorota Skowrońska


Urban Photography of the Year Award

- Elif Gulen -

Lens:  Foxy 
Film:  Blanko Freedom13 


"Marilyn, Istanbul"
Elif Gulen


Waterscape Photography of the Year Award

- J.R. Pierce -

Lens:  Eric 
Film:  Indio 


"Morning fog lifting on the Siuslaw River."
J.R. Pierce


Next page:

This post is also available in: French

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: